Brother Ezekiel Bates Memorial Service

Brother Ezekiel Bates Memorial Service

Brother Ezekiel Bates Memorial Service Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:00 P.M. As part of our 150th Anniversary, Our members will make a pilgrimage to Wor. Bro. Bates final resting place in Mount Auburn Cemetery in Cambridge. With dispensation from the Grand Master of...
12th Annual Friends and Family Thanksgiving Dinner

12th Annual Friends and Family Thanksgiving Dinner

12th Annual Friends and Family Thanksgiving Dinner Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:00 P.M. Doors Open Football will be on all-day Good to note this is the Patriots Bye-week so no superstitions will be broken by attending We again gather before the Thanksgiving holiday to...
The 2019 Fellow Craft Degrees

The 2019 Fellow Craft Degrees

Fellow Craft Degrees Will be conferred on all present and qualified. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Dinner at 6:00 P.M. Degree at 7:00 P.M. Ezekiel Bates Lodge A.F. & A.M. 71 North Main Street Attleboro,...
The 2019 Entered Apprentice Degrees

The 2019 Entered Apprentice Degrees

The 2019 Entered Apprentice Degrees to be held on: Monday, July 8, 2019, at 7:00 P.M. Thursday, July 18, 2019, at 7:00 P.M. Saturday, July 20, 2019, at 9:00 A.M. And if needed Saturday, July 27, 2019, at 9:00 A.M. The Entered Apprentice Degree will be conferred on...
Masonic Theatre Night Presents: WAIT Until DARK

Masonic Theatre Night Presents: WAIT Until DARK

Masonic Theatre Night Presents: WAIT Until DARK Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:30 P.M. Wait Until Dark is the kickoff show of the 63rd Attleboro Community Theatre Season. ¬†Each year, Ezekiel Bates Lodge is invited to a V.I.P. showing of each of the theatre’s 4...