Ezekiel Bates Lodge A.F. & A.M.
2020-2021 Officers

Wor William Swenson III

Wor William Swenson III

Worshipful Master

  • 774-229-6262 (c)
  • billshd@verizon.net
Bro Joseph Raviele

Bro Joseph Raviele

Senior Warden

  • 781-308-6353 (c)
  • Bro.Raviele@gmail.com
Bro Michael Gagne

Bro Michael Gagne

Junior Warden

Bro Kurt Cederholm

Bro Kurt Cederholm

Treasurer

  • 508-942-1815 (h)
  • kurtcederholm@gmail.com
Bro Anthony Scherma

Bro Anthony Scherma

Assistant Treasurer

  • 508-222-0386 (h)
  • Scherma76@comcast.net
Bro Bryan Simmons

Bro Bryan Simmons

Secretary

  • 508-431-7018 (h)
  • bryanco1@yahoo.com
Wor Adam Perreault

Wor Adam Perreault

Assistant Secretary

  • 774-406-7316 (h)
  • amp452002@yahoo.com
Bro Christopher Lindsay

Bro Christopher Lindsay

Chaplain

  • (508)-341-7590 (c)
  • clind523@yahoo.com
Wor William Richards

Wor William Richards

Marshal

  • (774)-282-0123 (c)
  • abrother@williamdrichards.com
Bro Darrell McTague

Bro Darrell McTague

Senior Deacon

  • 508-922-9996 (h)
  • dwmctague@gmail.com
Bro Joseph Vieira

Bro Joseph Vieira

Junior Deacon

  • 401-744-0612 (h)
  • josephvieira22@gmail.com
Bro Joseph Wells III

Bro Joseph Wells III

Senior Steward

  • 774-991-1202 (h)
  • jwells338@gmail.com
Bro David Lenihan

Bro David Lenihan

Junior Steward

Bro Dennis Pacheco

Bro Dennis Pacheco

Tyler

RW Keith Gobin

RW Keith Gobin

Masonic Home Rep.

  • 508-269-4457 (h)
  • keithdgobin@gmail.com
Bro Michael Haggerty

Bro Michael Haggerty

Lead Ambassador

  • 401-418-1116 (c)
  • michael.f.haggerty@gmail.com
RW Heath VerBurg

RW Heath VerBurg

Proxy

  • (508)-667-7139 (c)
  • rwheathv@yahoo.com
Bro Shawn Macomber

Bro Shawn Macomber

Inside Sentinel

  • 401-714-1808 (h)
  • smacomber86@gmail.com
Bro Stuart Studley Jr

Bro Stuart Studley Jr

Organist

  • 339-933-3504 (c)
  • bumpstud@gmail.com
Bro Justin Alves

Bro Justin Alves

Electrician

  • 401-218-2542 (c)
  • justin.alves1@gmail.com
Bro Francis Campbell

Bro Francis Campbell

Trustee

  • 617-990-4758 (c)
  • john.campbell.home@gmail.com
Bro Kurt Cederholm

Bro Kurt Cederholm

Trustee

  • 508-942-1815 (h)
  • kurtcederholm@gmail.com
RW Christopher Lindsay

RW Christopher Lindsay

Trustee

  • (508)-341-7590 (c)
  • clind523@yahoo.com
Wor William Swenson III

Wor William Swenson III

Trustee

  • 774-229-6262 (c)
  • billshd@verizon.net